My
selection
0

Add places and service providers to your selection with
Receive my quotes

Mercure Paris La Défense Hotel ****

170 max pers.
507 Rooms whose 161 twin
9 salles
Rooftops & Outdoor

Mercure Paris La Défense Hotel ****: a haven of peace in the heart of the urban bustle

Located in Courbevoie, in the heart of the La Défense business district and not far from Nanterre, the Mercure Paris La Défense Hotel is a 4-star hotel representing a bubble of serenity in the middle of the bustle.

Hôtel Mercure Paris La Défense ****

In a refined and green setting, the hotel offers 507 rooms, with a mineral and serene atmosphere, ensuring you absolute rest throughout your stay. With 9 spacious and bright meeting rooms, the Mercure Paris La Défense Hotel welcomes you for your seminars, meetings, conferences, training sessions, cocktail parties, business meals, etc., for up to 170 people.

Its two restaurants, the Vingko and the XII – Bar Rooftop, welcome you in modern and unique spaces to offer you a traditional cuisine, including typical French products. Each restaurant has a bar that welcomes you in a soft and light atmosphere, and proposes you to spend a relaxing moment with friends or colleagues by tasting a selection of cocktails, from the simplest to the most elaborate.

Room (m²)ConferenceSeated dinnerCocktailDaylight
Bamboo (48 m²)151230Yes
Topaze (52 m²)151240Yes
Baobab (52 m²)202040Yes
Vingko (60 m²)50Yes
Le XII Rooftop (80 m²)5060Yes
Quartz (82 m²)804580Yes
Jade (85 m²)854585Yes
Sequoia (92 m²)904590Yes
Eucalyptus (130 m²)120170Yes
Jade + Quartz (167 m²)17090170Yes
See the whole table Collapse table

See the pictures

Add to my selection
Hôtel Mercure Paris La Défense, Place Charras, Courbevoie

Security check

Please provide the verification code sent to your email

My selection0

    I am interested

    We will respond to you as soon as possible

    Event Brief

Ma
sélection
0

Ajoutez des lieux et des prestataires à votre sélection avec
Recevoir mes devis

Hôtel Mercure Paris La Défense ****

170 pers. max
507 Chambres dont 161 twin
9 salles
Rooftops & Extérieurs

Hôtel Mercure Paris La Défense **** : un havre de paix en plein coeur de l’agitation urbaine

Situé dans le 92, à Courbevoie, au coeur du quartier d’affaires de La Défense et non-loin de Nanterre, l’Hôtel Mercure Paris La Défense est un hôtel 4 étoiles représentant une bulle de sérénité au milieu de l’agitation.

Hôtel Mercure Paris La Défense ****

Dans un cadre épuré et végétal, l’hôtel propose 507 chambres, à l’ambiance minéral et sereine, vous assurant un repos absolu tout au long de votre séjour. Avec 9 salles de réunion, spacieuses et lumineuses, l’Hôtel Mercure Paris La Défense vous accueille pour vos séminaires, réunions, conférences, formations, cocktails, repas d’affaires, etc, jusqu’à 170 personnes.

Ses deux restaurants, le Vingko et le XII – Bar Rooftop, vous accueillent dans des espaces modernes et uniques pour vous proposer une cuisine traditionnelle, incluant des produits typiques du terroirs français. Chaque restaurant possède un bar qui vous accueille dans un ambiance douce et légère, et vous propose de passer un moment de détente entre ami ou entre collègue en dégustant une sélection de cocktails, du plus simple au plus élaboré.

 

Salle (m²)ConférenceDîner assisCocktailLumière du jour
Jade + Quartz (167 m²)17090170Oui
Eucalyptus (130 m²)120170Oui
Sequoia (92 m²)904590Oui
Jade (85 m²)854585Oui
Quartz (82 m²)804580Oui
Le XII Rooftop (80 m²)5060Oui
Vingko (60 m²)50Oui
Topaze (52 m²)151240Oui
Baobab (52 m²)202040Oui
Bambou (48 m²)151230Oui
Voir tout le tableau Réduire le tableau

Voir les photos

Ajouter à ma sélection
Hôtel Mercure Paris La Défense, Place Charras, Courbevoie

Vérification de sécurité

Merci de fournir le code de vérification envoyé sur votre email

Ma sélection0

    Je suis intéressé

    Nous vous répondrons le plus rapidement possible

    Brief événementiel