My
selection
0

Add places and service providers to your selection with
Receive my quotes

Escape game Aventuriers

Escape game Adventurers, don’t go to the escape game anymore… it’s coming to you!

 

Discovery, creativity and enigmas are the order of the day for this activity which will allow you in 2h to become part of a famous adventurer’s new team. Between action and thinking, manipulation and observation, each participant will bring his or her experience to the benefit of the team to be the fastest and win!”

The aim of this Escape Game is to open the final chest, by solving enigmas and manipulating different objects present in your adventurer’s backpack. From discovery to discovery, participants will be immersed in an adventure that may lead to the victory.

To complete this famous mission, each team will be equipped with a bag. They will have to discover clues and then combine them with each other in order to advance in the game. These will open the cadenas, which protect the various compartments of the bag, and which will have to be blown up one by one as quickly as possible to hope to be declared great winner.

See the pictures

Add to my selection

Security check

Please provide the verification code sent to your email

My selection0

    I am interested

    We will respond to you as soon as possible

    Event Brief

Ma
sélection
0

Ajoutez des lieux et des prestataires à votre sélection avec
Recevoir mes devis

Escape game Aventuriers

Escape game Aventuriers, n’allez plus à l’escape game… il vient à vous !

 

Découverte, créativité et énigmes sont à l’ordre du jour de cette activité qui vous permettra en 2h d’intégrer la nouvelle équipe d’un célèbre aventurier. Entre action et réflexion, manipulation et observation, chacun des participants apportera son expérience au profit de l’équipe pour être le plus rapide et remporter la victoire !

Le but de cet Escape Game est d’ouvrir le coffre final, en résolvant des énigmes et en manipulant différents objets présents dans votre sac à dos d‘aventurier. De découvertes en découvertes, les participants seront plongés dans une aventure qui leur permettra peut-être de décrocher la victoire.

Pour mener à bien cette fameuse mission, chacune des équipes sera équipée d’un sac. Elles devront découvrir des indices puis les combiner entre eux afin de pouvoir avancer dans le jeu. Ces derniers permettront d’ouvrir les cadenas, qui protègent les différents compartiments du sac, et qu’il faudra faire sauter un à un dans les meilleurs délais pour espérer être déclaré grand vainqueur.

Voir les photos

Ajouter à ma sélection

Vérification de sécurité

Merci de fournir le code de vérification envoyé sur votre email

Ma sélection0

    Je suis intéressé

    Nous vous répondrons le plus rapidement possible

    Brief événementiel